VIDEO
  • Appassionata Strings I Trailer
AUDIO
  • Anaheim Appassionatas
  • Eurasian Appassionata
  • Valse Triste
  • Sunset, Dream and Nightmare!
  • Reminiscing Theme
  • Dolore
  • A new beginning - Minority Report
  • Appassionata Articulations

Open External Player

APPASSIONATA STRINGS I

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 335
Full Library
List Price
€ 590

APPASSIONATA STRINGS I is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

Bigger than life

As the name suggests, these string ensembles are quite simply, passionate. Their lush, broad and emotive cinematic sound defies expectations for a virtual instrument. They integrate perfectly well into a variety of musical styles, from pop and rock environments to symphonic arrangements, from emotional ballads to film scores, from pure string beds to complete orchestral works.

Appassionata Strings I offers various facets of sustains and Legato Performances with different intensities of vibrato as their main focus, but also include articulations such as sul-G-Performances, accented interval notes, spiccatos, staccatos, various Repetition Performances, trills, runs, and much more. They also include “out-of-tune-samples” where various players of the ensemble carefully correct their intonation as the tone progresses. Mirroring what actually happens in live orchestral performances, this is a very effective technique for creating heightened realism and expression. The bass section of Appassionata Strings I consists of 6 five-string and 4 four-string basses, giving the low end a deep and rich flavor.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 10,976 25,527
Download File Size 7.0 GB 7.0 GB
Installed File Size 12.0 GB 12.0 GB

VIDEO
  • Appassionata Strings I Trailer
AUDIO
  • Anaheim Appassionatas
  • Eurasian Appassionata
  • Valse Triste
  • Sunset, Dream and Nightmare!
  • Reminiscing Theme
  • Dolore
  • A new beginning - Minority Report
  • Appassionata Articulations

Open External Player

APPASSIONATA STRINGS I

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
Listenpreis
€ 335
Full Library
Listenpreis
€ 590

APPASSIONATA STRINGS I ist enthalten in
Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

Ein opulenter Klangkörper für den Hollywood-Breitwand-Sound

Diese Streicher-Ensembles bestechen durch ihren kraftvoll dominanten Klangkörper voller Leidenschaft, wie man ihn von virtuellen Instrumenten bislang noch nicht kannte. Die Appassionata Strings I fügen sich perfekt in eine Vielzahl musikalischer Stile ein, von Pop- und Rock-Songs zu symphonischen Arrangements, von gefühlvollen Balladen bis zum epischen Soundtrack, von reinen Streicherteppichen bis zu ganzen Orchesterwerken.

Der Schwerpunkt der Appassionata Strings liegt auf opulenten Sustains und den verschiedenen Legato-Performances in unterschiedlichen Vibratostärken, beinhaltet jedoch auch Spieltechniken wie sul-G-Performances, akzentuierte Intervalltöne, Spiccati, Staccati, verschiedenste Repetition-Performances, Triller, Läufe und vieles mehr. Besonderen Realismus erzeugen die „out-of-tune-Samples“. Bei diesen Patches erreicht der von den Musikern angespielte Ton erst im Laufe seiner Entfaltung die perfekte Intonation – ein Effekt, den man von echten Orchesteraufführungen kennt und der für einen erstaunlichen Grad an Authentizität sorgt. Die Kontrabassgruppe der Appassionata Strings II besteht aus sechs 5-saitigen- und vier 4-saitigen-Instrumenten und beeindruckt mit einem satten Klang und guter Durchsetzungsfähigkeit im tiefen Frequenzbereich.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 10.976 25.527
Dateigröße des Downloads 7,0 GB 7,0 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 12,0 GB 12,0 GB